Contact Us

 

Flemington Store

Flemington Store

Mail: 318 Highway 202 North
Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: (908) 788-2921 (Retail)
(908) 788-2992 (Office)
Fax: (908) 788-9497
Email: Email Sneakers Plus - Flemington Store
Retail Hours: Mon. - Fri. 9AM - 8PM
Sat. 9AM - 6PM
Sun. 11AM - 5PM
Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. 9AM - 5PM

Get Directions to the Flemington Store

 

Wall Store

Wall Store

Mail: K-Mart Plaza
1825 State Route 35
Wall, NJ 07719
Phone: (732) 280-2921
Fax: (732) 974-1179
Email: Email Peter Gacos or Brendan McCaig at the Wall Store
Retail Hours: Mon. - Sat. 10AM - 9PM
Sun. 10AM - 6PM

Get Directions to the Wall Store

Sneakers PLUS... Online and Team Sales Contact List

Name Title Email Address
Chris Gacos President cgacos@sneakersplus.com
Peter Gacos Vice President pgacos@msn.com
Jill Mock Retail Store Manager jmock@sneakersplus.com
Marge Cusick Controller ap@sneakersplus.com
Christopher Gacos Online Store Operations / Sales christopher@sneakersplus.com
Katie Terhune Sales/Team Department kterhune@sneakersplus.com
Aynne DeBeer Sales/Team Department aynnedb@gmail.com
Brendan McCaig Sales/Team Department brendan.sneakersplus@gmail.com
Jason Read Sales/Team Department jasonlread@gmail.com
Kyle Justice Art and Web Specialist art-2@sneakersplus.com